Our Team

Staff

Executive Director:  Lynne Pederson
507.664.3701 / lynne.pederson@fiftynorth.org
Assistant Director/Fitness Manager:  Craig Swenson
507.664.3702 / craig.swenson@fiftynorth.org
Administration Manager:  Elaine Meyers
507.664.3703 / elaine.meyers@fiftynorth.org
Program Coordinator/ Community Outreach:  Patty Ciernia
507.664.3709 / patty.ciernia@fiftynorth.org
Used –A-Bit Shoppe Manager:  Dolores Kornkven
507.645.1399 / dolores.kornkven@fiftynorth.org
Bookkeeper:  Kathy Bjerke
507.664.3700 / kathy.bjerke@fiftynorth.org

 

Front Desk Receptionists:  507.664.3700
Mary Brown
Darla DeLong
Bonnie DuPay
Beth Endert
Nancy Glodfelty
Pat Nelson
Jane Persons

Senior Board

President:  Rita Olson
Vice President:  Pat Jorstad
Secretary:  Beth Endert
Treasurer:  Lee Runzheimer

Directors

Richard DeBeau
Darla DeLong
Jan Gilblom
Gordon Kelley
Ken Lee
CC Linstroth
Staff Members
8
Board Members
10
Trainers
5
Interns
0