Our Team

Staff

Executive Director:  Kerry Hjelmgren
507.664.3701 / kerry.hjelmgren@fiftynorth.org
Assistant Director/Fitness Manager:  Craig Swenson
507.664.3702 / craig.swenson@fiftynorth.org
Administration Manager:  Elaine Meyers
507.664.3703 / elaine.meyers@fiftynorth.org
Program Coordinator/ Community Outreach:  Patty Ciernia
507.664.3709 / patty.ciernia@fiftynorth.org
Program Coordinator:  Michelle Loken
507.664.3707 / michelle.loken@fiftynorth.org
Used –A-Bit Shoppe Manager:  Dolores Kornkven
507.645.1399 / dolores.kornkven@fiftynorth.org
Used –A-Bit Shoppe Assistant Manager:  Deb Olien
507.645.1399 / deb.olien@fiftynorth.org
Bookkeeper:  Kathy Bjerke
507.664.3700 / kathy.bjerke@fiftynorth.org
Popcorn Wagon Coordinator: Lesley Weirich
507.664.3700

 

Front Desk Receptionists:  507.664.3700
Mary Brown
Darla DeLong
Bonnie DuPay
JoAnn Edwardsen
Beth Endert
Nancy Glodfelty
Cathy Graff
Pat Nelson
Jane Persons

Senior Board

President:  Pat Jorstad
Vice President:  Lee Runzheimer
Secretary:  Nancy Ashmore
Treasurer:  Colleen Vitek

Directors

Pat Baker
Paula Case
Richard DeBeau
Claire Hill
Jerry Johnson
Gordon Kelley
Ken Lee
Rita Olson
Kathie Taranto
Staff Members
8
Board Members
10
Trainers
5
Interns
0